SWS Zonal Coordinators

A winning team that focus on creating a better world for women.
Lib. (Mrs.) Kolawole Hannah Ibidunni
South-West Zonal Coordinator
hannah@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Hadiza Tori Abubakar Bawa
North-West Zonal Coordinator
hadiza@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Victoria Okwo 
South-East Zonal Coordinator
victoria@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Rakiya Aliyu
North-Central Zonal Coordinator
rakiya@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Esther Patrick
North East Zonal Coordinator
esther@standupforwomen.org
Lib.(Mrs.) Timinepere Jombo
South-South Zonal Coordinator.
jombo@standupforwomen.org