CHAIRPERSON OF EACH STATE

A winning team that focus on creating a better world for women.
Lib. (Mrs.) Ajogwu Ngozi
SWS National Secretary
ngozi@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Oyewole Omoyeni O
Ekiti State Chairperson
omoyeni@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Ifeoma Uche Ossai 
Rivers State Chairperson
ifm@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Fatima Nana Ibrahim-Iyal
Abuja (FCT) State Chairperson
fatima@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Bagula Reign Luti
Adamawa State Chairperson
luti@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Omisore Folakemi Ajokelola
Osun State Chairperson
ajokelola@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Olanipekun Temitayo
Lagos State Chairperson

temitayo@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Seigha Egbuson
Edo State Chairperson
seigha@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Jaiyeola-Olubunmi
Ondo State Chairperson
jaiye@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Chief (Mrs.) Omoyeni Adeyemi
Ogun-State Chairperson
yeni@standupforwomen.org
Lib.Barr. EnechiI Francisca Chikaodili
Enugu State Chairperson
francisca@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Iheonu Odinakachi Meg Praise
Imo State Chairperson
praise@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Amina Halilu
Chairperson, Kaduna State
amina.h@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Gimbiya Khadijat Saidu
Kebbi State Chairperson
gks@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Amina Maikusrwa
Jigawa State Chairperson
amina.m@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Aishayu Ibrahim Muhammad
Sokoto State Chairperson
aishayu@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Barr. Ada-Obinna-Edozie
Anambra State Chairperson
ada@standupforwomen.org
Lib.(Mrs.).Ezinne Uduma
Ebonyi State Chairperson
ezinne@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Florence Carmel Kekong 
Cross River State Chairperson
florence@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Ibiyemi Abegunde
Kwara State Chairperson
ibiyemi@standupforwomen.com
Lib.(Mrs.) Grace Joseph Gora
Plateau State Chairperson
gora@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Dr. Rhoda Ebi Dewua
Benue State Chairperson
rhoda@standupforwomen.org
Lib.(Mrs.) Mary Luka Dahang
Taraba State Chairperson
mary@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Jamila Sule
Bauchi State Chairperson
jamila@standupforwomen.com
Lib. (Mrs.) Ayotunde Alao
Oyo State Chairperson
aa@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Lucy Dlama Yunana.

Borno State Chairperson
lucy@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Belinda Anyashiwa Oyigbenu
Nasarawa State Chairperson

belinda@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Habibat Haruna

Niger State Chairperson

hh@standupforwomen.org

Lib. Barr. (Mrs.) Altine Ibrahim
Yobe State Chairperson
altine@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Zariyatu Abubakar Hashidu
Gombe State Chairperson
Zariyatu@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Fatima Abdulkadri 
Kogi State Chairperson
fatima@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hon. (Mrs.) Helen Bob 
Bayelsa State Chairperson
helen@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Fatima Sani Rabi
Katsina State Chairperson
rabi@standupforwomen.org
Lib.Hajia Rabi Umar Tudun Wada
Kano State Chairperson
rabi@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Benedicta Emerhovwe Ejiro
Delta State Chairperson
ejiro@standupforwomen.org