CHAIRPERSON OF EACH STATE

A winning team that focus on creating a better world for women.
Lib. Gloria Onyedinma Agomuo 
Abia State Chairperson
gloria@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Tinah Shadrack 
Adamawa State Chairperson
tinah@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Ibrahim-Iyal Fatima Nana
FCT Abuja State Chairperson
fatima.nana@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Uduak Utip Ekong
Akwa Ibom State Chairperson
uduak@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Elizabeth Nwakaego Anyaonu 
Anambra State Chairperson
elizaveth_n@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Jamila Sule 
Bauchi State Chairperson
jamila@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Porri Tamaraudeinyefa Aghoro
Bayelsa State Chairperson
porri@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Dr. (Mrs.) Rhoda Ebi Dewua 
Beune State Chairperson
rhoda@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Lucy SImon D. Yunana 
Borno State Chairperson
lucy.yunana@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Umo Bassey Edet 
Cross River State Chairperson
umo.bassey@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Marculay Stella
Delta State Chairperson
macaulay@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Seigha Egbuson 
Edo State Chairperson
seigha@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Oyewole Omoyeni Olufemi 
Ekiti State Chairperson
omoyeni@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. EnechiI Francisca Chikaodili Barr
Enugu State Chairperson
enechil@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Ruth Absalom Abubakar
Gombe State Chairperson
ruth@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Iheonu Odinakachi Meg Praise 
Imo State Chairperson
megpraise@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Amina Maikusrwa
Jigawa State Chairperson
amina@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Deborah E. David 
Kaduna State Chairperson
deborah@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Grace Musa
Kano State Chairperson
grace.m@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Safiya Yusuf 
Katsina State Chairperson
safiya@standupforwomen.com
Lib. Hajia Gimbiya Khadijat Saidu
Kebbi State Chairperson
khadijat@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Ayelabowo Evelyn Monisola 
Kogi State Chairperson
evelyn@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Ibiyemi Abegunde 
Kwara State Chairperson
ibiyemi@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Onisemo Alaba Rachael 
Lagos State Chairperson
rachael@standupforwomen.com
Lib.Mrs.Ezinne Uduma 
Ebonyi State Chaorpeson.
ezinne@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Jaiyeola Olubunmi
Ondo State Chairperson
jaiye@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Comrade Hadiza Umar 
Nasarawa State Chairperson
hadiza@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Mrs. Habibat Haruna
Niger State Chairperson
hh@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Ade-Adeniji Folake
Ogun State Chairperson
aaf@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Adesola Arawole-Jacobs 
Osun State Chairperson
adesola@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Ayotunde Alao
Oyo State Chairperson
aa@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Joseph-Gora Grace 
Plateau State Chairperson
grace@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Tonye Ere Dappa 
River State Chairperson
tonye@standupforwomen.org
Lib. Hajia Aisha Tijjani 
Yobe State Chairperson
aisha@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Hajia) Aishatu Ibrahim Muhammad
Sokoto State Chairperson
aishatu@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Mary Luka Dahang
Taraba State Chairperson
mary@standupforwomen.org
Lib. (Mrs.) Titilayo Adeniyi
Zamfara State Chairperson
titilayo@standupforwomen.org